2016 Track & Field, Road Race & XC Results

Track & Field

 

USATF Niagara

Junior Olympics

Saturday, June 25

Strider Field  Jamestown, NY

Results

 

Buffalo Track  Classic
Johnnie B. Wiley
Sports Pavilion

Buffalo, NY
June 11
Results

 

Section 6 State Qualifier

Track & Field Championships
Pioneer Central School
June 3 & 4
Results
 

Erie Dioceses Championships
Cathedral Prep
June 1
Results

 

ECIC Championships
Pioneer Central School
May 27 & 28
Results

 

All Catholic Track & Field
Championships

St. Francis High School
May 21 & 22
Results

WNY Girls Track Classic
Saturday, May 21

Results

 

Super 8 Meet of Champions
Thursday, May 19
Results


Crusader Track Classic

Saturday, May 14
Results   

 

Joe Paterniti Memorial

Jamestown Track Classic  Friday, May 13           

Results

       

Adpro Sports Invitational
Saturday, May 7           

Results

 

Falconer Invitational    

Friday, May 6           

Results

 

WSW Track & Field Invite    
Saturday, April 30            
Results

 

Dunkirk Invitational           
Friday, April 22
Results  

 

Road Races & Cross Country

 

Amy's Run

November 26
Results

 

Section 6 XC Championships

Beaver Island

November 4
Results

 

Sunset Sampede XC Invite

Friday, October 21
Results

 

Lucy Town Half Marathon &5K

Results

 

Seton Cathlolic XC

Friday, September 30
Results

 

CAP Step up for Kids 5K

Saturday, September 24
Results

 

MG XC Invitational

Saturday, September 10
Results

 

DF5K 

Sunday, September 4
Results

 

Glow Your Mind 5K

Saturday, August 27

Results

 

TRZ 10K, 5K, Fun Run

Sunday, August 21 

Results

 

Audubon's Wild 5K

Saturday, July 30
Results

 

Lakewood Firecracker 10K

Monday, July 4th
Results

 

Fluvanna Fest 5K
Saturday, June 18
Results

 

St. Patrick's Dash
Saturday, March 19
Results